Technology

ASUS ZenFone 7 series is going to dispatch for August 26

The occasion will be live transferred on YouTube

ASUS has been enhancing its ZenFones with each age, which implies we have high trusts in the ZenFone 7 line. A YouTube live transfer occasion for the ZenFone 7 dispatch has recently been recorded for August 26th, under about fourteen days away.

The utilization of “series” shows there will be more than one ZenFone this time around. Very little is thought about any ZenFone 7 variation, however Qualcomm has affirmed that in any event one model will have either a Snapdragon 865 or 865+. The ZenFone 6 was a deal at $499, packaging top of the line specs with a perfect form of Android. We’re trusting the ZenFone 7 arrangement will bring business as usual.

The occasion is set for August 26th at 2:00 pm Taipei Standard Time, which means 2am Eastern Time on 8/26 and 11pm Pacific Time on 8/25. In case you’re interested about what ASUS needs to flaunt, make certain to tune in.