ICC World Cup 2019: England vs Pakistan, Dream11 Prediction

West Indies thrashed Pakistan by seven wickets in the second match of ICC World Cup 2019. after confronting a mortifying thrashing against West Indies, the Men in Green are hoping to bounce back in the mega-event. However, it will be an uphill task for Sarfaraz and Co as they will be facing tournament favourites –England.

England have been in scintillating form lately, and have hammered Pakistan in the last ODI series.

England have opened their World Cup 2019 battle by enrolling a success over South Africa. After posting 311 runs on the board, England was effective in limiting South Africa to 207. The inside and out showcase of Ben Stokes stole the show as he picked up two wickets and also played a knock of 89 runs.

Thinking about the ongoing form, the vast majority are probably going to place their bets on England winning the game.

The English batsmen will be an unmistakable piece of the Dream11 team because of their amazing run of form against Pakistan. Jason Roy, Joe Root, Jos Buttler and Jonny Bairstow are required to serve the job of ‘game-changers’ for the English side.

Then again, Pakistan would be hoping to add stability to their batting line-up. Pakistan’s batsmen failed miserably in establishing a steady partnership against West Indies. Most of their batsmen succumbed to the fury of Oshane Thomas and Jason Holder.

The trio of Imam-ul-Haq, Babar Azam and Fakhar Zaman is expected to propel Pakistan to a good start. Meanwhile, Jofra Archer would be anticipating to scalp early wickets for England. Pakistan was successful in lifting the Champions Trophy 2017, and their journey has not been an easy once since then.

England Squad:

Eoin Morgan (C), Moeen Ali, Jofra Archer, Jonny Bairstow, Jos Buttler, Tom Curran, Liam Dawson, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Joe Root, Jason Roy, Ben Stokes, James Vince, Chris Woakes, Mark Wood

Pakistan Squad:

Sarfaraz Ahmed (c), Asif Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Hasan Ali, Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Hafeez, Shadab Khan, Shoaib Malik, Babar Azam, Haris Sohail, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Hasnain, Shaheen Afridi, Wahab Riaz

Dream11 Squad:

Eoin Morgan (C), Jason Roy, Imam-ul-Haq, Jos Buttler, Babar Azam, Fakhar Zaman, Ben Stokes, Jofra Archer, Lungi Ngidi, Wahab Riaz, Imran Tahir